December 03, 2021
tami sin youtube  twitter facebook

    Two Cabinet Ministers and a State Minister Sworn in 

    November 07, 2018
    Following three Members of Parliment Sworn in before President Maithreepala Sirisena as two Cabinet Ministers and aState Minister, short while ago.
    Hon. Chamal Rajapaksa: Minister of Health, Nutrition and Indigenous Medicine
    Hon. S.B. Dissanayake: Minister of Highways and Road Development
    Hon. Pavithra Devi Wanniarachchi: State Minister of Petroleum Resources Development
    Last modified on Wednesday, 07 November 2018 20:28

    dgi log front