December 03, 2021
tami sin youtube  twitter facebook

    Two Cabinet Ministers ,five State Ministers take oaths Featured

    November 08, 2018

    The following two new Cabinet Ministers and five State Ministers were sworn in by President Maithripala Sirisena this morning (Nov 8th).

    1. Hon Susil Premajayantha – Minister of Public Administration, Home Affairs and Justice
    2. Hon Bandula Gunawardena – Minister of International Trade Investment Promotion
    3. Hon Anura Priyadharshana Yapa – Minister of State of Finance
    4. Hon C B Ratnayake – Minister of State of Transport
    5. Hon Lakshman Wasantha Perera – Minister of State of International Trade Investment Promotion
    6. Hon S M Chandrasena – Minister of State of Social Empowerment
    7. Hon Salinda Dissanayake – Minister of State of Indigenous Medicine


    Last modified on Thursday, 08 November 2018 13:07

    dgi log front