December 03, 2021
tami sin youtube  twitter facebook

    Three new Ministery Sectretaries

    November 08, 2018

    The following three new Ministery Sectretaries were recived their appoinment letters from President Maithripala Sirisena this morning (Nov 8th).

    Mr. J.J. Rathnasiri - Ministry of Administation, Home Affairs and Justice
    Mr. S.P. Kodikara - Ministry of International Trade and Investment Promotion
    Mr. R.W.R. Premasiri - Minister of Hihhways and Road Devolopment

    dgi log front